1917 OAC Pin from Railroad Company

This is one of the oldest pins I have dating back to 1917.  This pin was given out by a railroad that I’m assuming made stops in Corvallis (I have to look at the back of the pin to find the railroad company’s name).  I have seen a similar pin from the 1920’s by the same railroad but never another one this old.  This was given to me by an old-timer in Corvallis who has been collecting small things like this for years.  He’ll probably have one heck of an estate sale!

1917 OAC Railroad Pin

Leave a Reply

