1950’s Oregon State College (OSC) Pin

This simple O.S.C. pin is one of the few I have posted that I actually don’t own.  It dates most likely to the 1950’s, as OSC changed to OSU by 1962.  A picture of it was sent to me by a guy who collects pins from all colleges around the country and he saw my blog and decided to send me a picture of all his Oregon State collection so we could compare.  He had this pin and two others I hadn’t seen before (one of which I now have).  I was kind of excited that I had one or two OSU pins he actually didn’t have too!

OSC Pin

Leave a Reply

